Skip to main content

Staff

Photo of CTE Staff

 

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Principal Brian Johnson 739-3110 brianj@wcs.k12.va.us
Assistant Principal Mike Mitchell 739-3141 mmitchell@wcs.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper Janet White 739-3101 jawhite@wcs.k12.va.us
Secretary Barbara Moore 739-3100 barbaran@wcs.k12.va.us
Custodian Paul Jeffers & Joe Moore    
SRO Billy Nichols 739-3120 bjnichols@wcs.k12.va.us
Ad Design Kate Roussel 739-3104 kroussel@wcs.k12.va.us
Auto Body Repair Mark Trogdon 739-3118    mtrogdon@wcs.k12.va.us
Auto Body Repair Brian Casey 739-3152 brianc@wcs.k12.va.us
Auto Motive Tech Jeff Clark 739-3116 jclark@wcs.k12.va.us
Building Trades Bryon Goff 739-3125 bryong@wcs.k12.va.us
Carpentry Gene Greer 739-3148 genekg@wcs.k12.va.us
Information Technology Mike Stewart  739-3117 mstewart@wcs.k12.va.us
Cosmetology Nyana Malone 739-3105 nmalone@wcs.k12.va.us
  Shelley Duncan 739-3144 shelleyw@wcs.k12.va.us
Criminal Justice Dale Cross 739-3123 albertc@wcs.k12.va.us
Culinary Arts Katrina Wise 739-3122 kwise@wcs.k12.va.us
Drafting Laura Smith 739-3124 lsmith@wcs.k12.va.us
Engineering Jon Casteel   jwcasteel@wcs.k12.va.us
Job Specialist Mary Walker 739-3108 mbordwine@wcs.k12.va.us
LPN Julia Johnston, RN 739-3106 jjohnston@wcs.k12.va.us
  Lisa Fannon, RN 739-3145 lfannon@wcs.k12.va.us
Nurse Aide/Health Assisting Careers   Bethanie Fields 739-3126      bpfields@wcs.k12.va.us
Pharmacy Tech Vickie Morrison   vickiem@wcs.k12.va.us
Welding Brian Shortridge 739-3107 cshortridge@wcs.k12.va.us
Parent Resource Mitzi Bitler 739-3115 mbitler@wcs.k12.va.us
PASS Brian Marshall 739-3150 bmarshall@wcs.k12.va.us
Special Services                Stan Green 739-3111 stang@wcs.k12.va.us
Resource Aide Susan Kidd                      739-3111 skidd@wcs.k12.va.us
  William Buchanan    
Math Erin Ruble                    739-3153 eruble@wcs.k12.va.us
  Christina Trent                739- 3147 ctrent@wcs.k12.va.us